Palo Alto MTAC Branch
clear mtacpa
Search for a Teacher
Enter a name, instrument,
city, zip,etc.

Calendar of Events

VOCE Results

Rabinowitch Results

Become a Member

Local Competitions





Board and Committees 2018-2019

Branch Officers:

President Kin Wing Hung
Vice President Elena Akopova
Membership Ellen Bargar
Treasurer Ami Zhou
Recording Secretary Catherine Wang
Corresponding Secretary Marina Madoyan
Directors Virginia Fruchterman
Mzia Kokrashvili-Rovner
Ellen Sarkisian

Committee Chairs and Committee Members

Autumn Festival Elena Akopova (Chair)
Ellen Sarkisian
Mina Furmansky
Irina Rosinzonsky
Certificate of Merit (CM) Theresa Frew-Onyett (Chair)
Kin-Wing Hung
Mzia Kokrashvili-Rovner
Sofi Dediashvili
CM Branch Honor Recital Nurit Barlev,
Marta Schermerhorn
Composers Today
Young Composers Guild
Paul Fink
Music in the Schools Virginia Fruchterman
Nominating Committee Olga de Maine (Chair)
Youngjoo Kim
Pedagogy Group Ellen Leung
Performance Group Mary Helen Weinstein
Student Recitals Anna Semyanovsky (Chair)
Cheeyin Blume
Teachers' Recital Mary Helen Weinstein
Thera Rabinowitch Memorial Competition Era Lifschitz (Chair)
Haggai Niv
VOCE Theresa Frew-Onyett
  Home | Officers & Committees | Code of Ethics | Teacher Directory | Board Meetings | Student Recitals | Teacher Recitals |
  Branch Honors Recitals | Performance Group | Music in the Schools Foundation | State Programs | Calendar |
clear mtacpa
© 2015 MTAC Palo Alto Branch All rights reserved - website design: